Contact Us

Emergency 24/7 Live Call Center
(800) 621-0145

Phone: (732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Ask a Question

13 + 13 =

Address

657 Line Road, Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Email

info@jerseyelevator.com

Phone

(732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Key Contacts

Dennis Lotter – President
x202   Dennis@JerseyElevator.com

Mike Wright – Vice President
x214   Mike@JerseyElevator.com

Pat Dametz  – Maintenance Supervisor North
x223   Pat@JerseyElevator.com 

Don Stiles – Modernization/Installation Supervisor
x222 Don@JerseyElevator.com

Rob Wingender – Maintenance Supervisor South
x230 Robert. Wingender@JerseyElevator.com

 

 

Sales

Sal Moscato – Director of Sales
x205   SMoscato@AmericanElevator.com

Doug Hamann – Sales (Southern Region)
x205   Doug@JerseyElevator.com

Max Gobrial – Modernization Sales Manager
x211   Max@JerseyElevator.com

Steve Ferrara – Director of Sales & Business Development – Bergen, Hudson, Essex counties
x225   Stephen@JerseyElevator.com

Dyanne Allocco – Sales Executive
x204   Dyanne@JerseyElevator.com

Ellen Lupinaccio – Sales Assistant
x203   Ellen@JerseyElevator.com

Support

Debbie Witkowski – Office Manager
x221   Debbie@JerseyElevator.com

Kim Komski – Executive Assistant
x201   Kim@JerseyElevator.com

Brittney Kamna – Administrative Assistant
x221  Brittney@JerseyElevator.com

 

Accounting

 

Amanda Beam – Accounts Payable
x219   Amanda@JerseyElevator.com

Tina Barrale – Collections
x210   Tina@JerseyElevator.com

Gina Seber – Billing Coordinator
x204   Gina@JerseyElevator.com

 

Dispatch

 

Michelle Pysarchyk
x200   Michele@JerseyElevator.com

Reginald Baker
x213   Reginald.Baker@JerseyElevator.com