Contact Us

Emergency 24/7 Live Call Center
(800) 621-0145

Phone: (732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Ask a Question

13 + 14 =

Address

657 Line Road, Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Email

info@jerseyelevator.com

Phone

(732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Key Contacts

Dennis Lotter – President
x202   Dennis@JerseyElevator.com

Mike Wright – Vice President
x214   Mike@JerseyElevator.com

Pat Dametz  – Maintenance Supervisor North
x223   Pat@JerseyElevator.com 

Michael Damiano – Inspections and Safety
x229   MDamiano@JerseyElevator.com

Don Stiles – Modernization/Installation Supervisor
x222 Don@JerseyElevator.com

Rob Wingender – Maintenance Supervisor South
x230 Robert. Wingender@JerseyElevator.com

 

 

Sales

Doug Hamann – Sales (Southern Region)
x205   Doug@JerseyElevator.com

Max Gobrial – Modernization Sales Manager
x211   Max@JerseyElevator.com

Steve Ferrara – Director of Sales & Business Development – Bergen, Hudson, Essex counties
x225   Stephen@JerseyElevator.com

George Fernandez –  Account Manager – Union, Passaic, Morris, Hunterdon, Sussex, Warren counties
x208   George@JerseyElevator.com

Ellen Lupinaccio – Sales Assistant
x203   Ellen@JerseyElevator.com

Support

Debbie Witkowski – Office Manager
x221   Debbie@JerseyElevator.com

Sal Moscato – Controller
x227   SMoscato@AmericanElevator.com

Karen Goldstein – Senior Accountant
x216   Karen@JerseyElevator.com

Amanda Beam – Accounts Payable
x219   Amanda@JerseyElevator.com

Brittney Kamna – Accounts Receivable
x221  Brittney@JerseyElevator.com

Josh Goodman – Dispatcher
x204   Joshua@JerseyElevator.com

Maria Cabus – Dispatcher
x200   Maria@JerseyElevator.com

Angel Farrales – Dispatcher
x204   Angel.Farrales@JerseyElevator.com

Tina Barrale – Collections
x210   Tina@JerseyElevator.com

Kim Komski – Executive Assistant
x201   Kim@JerseyElevator.com

Donna Cundari – Administrative Assistant
x228  Donna@JerseyElevator.com

Gina Seber – Office Assistant
x204   Gina@JerseyElevator.com