Contact Us

Emergency 24/7 Live Call Center
(800) 621-0145

Phone: (732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Ask a Question

11 + 9 =

Address

657 Line Road, Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Email

info@jerseyelevator.com

Phone

(732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Key Contacts

John Sweeney – President                        x207   John@JerseyElevator.com

Dennis Lotter – Vice President, Maintenance Supervisor
x202   Dennis@JerseyElevator.com

Mike Wright – Modernization/Installation Supervisor
x214   Mike@JerseyElevator.com

Michael Damiano – Inspections and Safety
x229   MDamiano@JerseyElevator.com

 

Sales

Doug Hamann – Sales (Southern Region)
x205   Doug@JerseyElevator.com

Max Gobrial – Modernization Sales Manager
x211   Max@JerseyElevator.com

Steve Ferrara – Director of Sales & Business Development – Bergen, Hudson, Essex counties
x225   Stephen@JerseyElevator.com

George Fernandez – – Account Manager – Union, Passaic, Morris, Hunterdon, Sussex, Warren counties
x208   George@JerseyElevator.com

Ellen Lupinaccio – Sales Assistant
x203   Ellen@JerseyElevator.com

Support

Heather Schwarz – Office Manager
x216   Heather@JerseyElevator.com

Sal Moscato – Controller
x227   SMoscato@AmericanElevator.com

Maria Cabus – Dispatcher
x200   Maria@JerseyElevator.com

Laurie Bachman – Dispatcher
x204   Laurie@JerseyElevator.com

Tina Barrale – Dispatcher/Collections
x210   Tina@JerseyElevator.com

Kim Komski – Executive Assistant
x201   Kim@JerseyElevator.com

Donna Cudari – Administrative Assistant
x228  Donna@JerseyElevator.com

Gina Seber – Office Assistant
x204   Gina@JerseyElevator.com