Contact Us

Emergency 24/7 Live Call Center
(800) 621-0145

Phone: (732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Ask a Question

10 + 11 =

Address

657 Line Road, Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Email

info@jerseyelevator.com

Phone

(732) 290-2991 | Fax: (732) 290-2924

Key Contacts

John Sweeney – President                        x207   John@JerseyElevator.com

Dennis Lotter – Maintenance Supervisor
x202   Dennis@JerseyElevator.com

Mike Wright – Modernization/Installation Supervisor
x214   Mike@JerseyElevator.com

Mike Damiano – Service Supervisor
x208   Michael@JerseyElevator.com

Sales

Doug Hamann – Sales (Southern Region)
x205   Doug@JerseyElevator.com

Max Gobrial – Sales (Northern Region)
x211   Max@JerseyElevator.com

Ellen Lupinaccio – Sales Assistant
x203   Ellen@JerseyElevator.com

Support

Eileen Lennon – Office Manager
x209   Eileen@JerseyElevator.com

Dina Lynch – Dispatcher
x200   Dina@JerseyElevator.com

Tina Barrale – Dispatcher/Collections
x210   Tina@JerseyElevator.com

Kim Komski – Administrative Assistant
x201   Kim@JerseyElevator.com

Jeannine Killeen – Assistant Bookkeeper
x204   Jeannine@JerseyElevator.com